Our Team

Top left to right 

Debbie Dowie - Chair (Trustee)
Sital Raja-Arjan MBE - Vice Chair
Sharon Chantry (Trustee)
Linda Mulvey (Acting Charity Secretary)
Charlotte Thaker
Angie Hopkins (photo to follow) -  Treasurer

Jo Duckworth
Sally-ann McGladdery
Pragati Birk

All our members and volunteers give their time for free. 100% of all funds raised goes to the charity and its causes.